LTO logo
BIOPHARMA TECHNOLOGIES FRANCE

302 - 304 street Garibaldi, 69007 LYON, France

0805 101 674

BIOPHARMA TECHNOLOGIES FRANCE is a French company dedicated to lyophilization, evaporation and chiral separation. It is unique in the French territory of present both a range of expert services, scientific training, machinery technology market leaders and service knowledge acquired from manufacturers.

 

Biopharma Technologies France distributes the freeze-dryers ofSP ScientificandCuddon, EvaporatorsGenevacand separation solutions fromSepiatec. It is part of the Biopharma Group UK and also offers, with its partnerBiopharma Technology Ltd, Instruments and lyophilization services.

FREEZE: SP SCIENTIFIC, Cuddon & BTL

BTF is committed to sharing its expertise in lyophilization whatever your research project, development or production. It offers:
• a full range of freeze dryers, ranging from small benchtop freeze dryer of the general industrial production system
• analytical instruments for lyophilization using the impedance and cryomicroscopy
• an after sales service that guarantees the best performance from your devices
• a training program and customized courses for companies
• research and development services: analysis, formulation, cycle optimization, industrial transfer, scale-up

btf genesis
btf lyo btf linksys

 

btf sepiatec  

EVAPORATION: GENEVAC

BTF offers a range of state-of-the-art evaporators, specially designed for medical and laboratory applications (environmental analysis, forensics, DNA, drug development) and able to withstand most solvents and acids, including HCl. It puts at your disposal:

• fully automated systems adapted to most solvents

• easy to use machines that operate in complete autonomy

• a patented system, the Dri-Pure, which prevents product loss caused by boiling delays
and projections to protect your samples

• quick evaporation for large volumes of 5L to 100L with Rocket Synergy

• personalized after-sales service for the entire life of your appliances


CHIRAL SEPARATION: SEPIATEC

Sepiatec GmbH is the leader in separation solutions. Renowned in the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and chemical sectors, Sepiatec separation technologies optimize processes and shorten the duration. They are often used in research institutes and the most prestigious pharmaceutical companies, including Novartis, Bayer, Roche and AstraZeneca.

BTF offers you the most compact solution on the market with its Prep SFC (English Supercritical Fluid Chromatography) product line. This excellent benchtop analytical and preparative column technology offers the shortest processing times, a greener footprint and better performance. It is a very efficient system thanks to eight parallel columns and the Cyclone technology which allows to quickly formulate an optimal chiral separation.

btf prep SFC

 

To visit our website please click on:www.biopharmatech.fr
You can also contact us on: info@biopharmatech.fr
or on our toll-free: 0805 101 674

btf logo
BIOPHARMA TECHNOLOGIES FRANCE

302 - 304 rue Garibaldi, 69007 LYON, France

0805 101 674

BIOPHARMA TECHNOLOGIES FRANCE est une société française entièrement dédiée à la lyophilisation, l’évaporation et la séparation chirale. Elle a un caractère unique sur le territoire français de présenter à la fois une gamme de services experts, des formations scientifiques, les machines des leaders technologiques du marché et la connaissance SAV acquise chez les fabricants.

 

Biopharma Technologies France distribue les lyophilisateurs de SP Scientific et de Cuddon, les évaporateurs de Genevac et les solutions de séparation de Sepiatec. Elle fait partie du Groupe Biopharma UK et propose également, avec son partenaire Biopharma Technology Ltd, des instruments et des prestations de lyophilisation.

LYOPHILISATION : SP SCIENTIFIC, CUDDON & BTL

BTF s’engage à partager son expertise en lyophilisation quel que soit votre projet de recherche, de développement ou de production. Elle met à votre disposition :
• une gamme complète de lyophilisateurs, allant du petit lyophilisateur de paillasse au grand système de production industrielle
• des instruments d’analyse pour la lyophilisation utilisant l’impédancemétrie et la cryomicroscopie
• un service après vente qui vous garantit le meilleur rendement de vos appareils
• un programme de formations et des stages sur mesure pour les entreprises
• des prestations de recherche et de développement : analyse, formulation, optimisation de cycle, transfer industriel, scale-up

btf genesis
btf lyo btf linksys

 

btf sepiatec  

ÉVAPORATION : GENEVAC

BTF vous propose une gamme d’évaporateurs à la pointe de la technologie, spécialement conçus pour les applications de médecine et de laboratoire (analyse de l’environnement, médecine légale, ADN , développement de médicaments) et capables de résister à la plupart des solvants et acides, y compris le HCl. Elle met à votre disposition :

• des systèmes complètement automatisés et adaptés à la majorité des solvants

• des machines faciles à utiliser qui fonctionnent en complète autonomie

• un système breveté, le Dri-Pure, qui évite les pertes de produits causées par les retards d’ébullition
et les projections pour protéger vos échantillons

• une évaporation rapide pour des grands volumes de 5L à 100L avec le Rocket Synergy

• un service après-vente personnalisé pour toute la durée de vie de vos appareils


SÉPARATION CHIRALE: SEPIATEC

Sepiatec GmbH est le leader des solutions de séparation. Réputées dans les secteurs biotechnologique, pharmaceutique et chimique, les technologies de séparation Sepiatec optimisent les procédés et en raccourcissent la durée. Elles sont souvent utilisées dans les instituts de recherche et les laboratoires pharmaceutiques les plus prestigieux tels Novartis, Bayer, Roche ou AstraZeneca.

BTF vous propose la solution la plus compacte du marché avec sa gamme de produits Prep SFC (de l’anglais Supercritical Fluid Chromatography, chromatographie phase supercritique). Cette excellente technologie de paillasse pour colonnes analytiques et préparatives offre les temps de traitement les plus courts, une empreinte plus écologique et un meilleur rendement. C’est un système très performant grâce à huit colonnes parallèles et à la technologie Cyclone qui permet de formuler rapidement une séparation chirale optimale.

btf prep sfc

 

Pour visiter notre site internet veuillez cliquer sur : www.biopharmatech.fr
Vous pouvez aussi nous contacter sur : info@biopharmatech.fr
ou sur notre numéro vert : 0805 101 674