charles river logo emd

9 Allée Moulin Berger, 69130 Ecully - FRANCE

00 800 15 78 97 43

The Charles River Endotoxin and Microbial Detection division offers a full range of solutions for your QC tests. A complete line of fast systems, Endosafe®-PTS ™ (portable), Endosafe®-MCS ™ (multiple) and our new Endosafe®-Nexus ™ system (robot for multi-cartridge system) for reliable and accurate endotoxin test results with LAL cartridges under FDA license, all in less than 15 minutes.

PTS ™ technology is also available for Gram discrimination and glucan detection. This activity is reinforced by Accugenix® services, with a microbiology laboratory service provider recognized by the FDA and meeting cGMP standards. This laboratory is specialized in bacterial and fungal identification as well as in the typing of strains from environmental isolates and uses the most advanced methods currently available in this field.


crl Endosafe 1 crl Endosafe 2

Thanks to our recent partnership, Charles River Endotoxin and Microbial Detection offers the Axcess ™ system that combines the precision and robustness of Bruker's MALDI Biotyper technology coupled with the cGMP-compliant Accugenix® database and software. This maximizes performance for environmental control applications. Supported by a network developed and technical assistance available and accessible, the Endotoxin and Microbial Detection division offers you a double expertise to secure your manufacturing process and the quick release of your products.

crl Endosafe 3 crl Endosafe 4

Our European platform has been relocated to a dedicated space with more space in Ecully in France. This new location allows us to meet the growing demand for LAL services and to fully integrate our microbial identification activity.

charles river logo emd
CHARLES RIVER ENDOTOXIN AND MICROBIAL DETECTION

9 Allée Moulin Berger, 69130 Ecully - FRANCE

00 800 15 78 97 43

La division Endotoxin and Microbial Detection De Charles River propose une gamme complète de solutions pour vos tests QC. Une ligne complète de systèmes rapides, Endosafe®-PTS™ (portable), Endosafe®-MCS™ (multiple) et notre nouveau système Endosafe®-Nexus™(robot pour système multi-cartouches) pour des résultats de tests endotoxines fiables et précis avec des cartouches LAL sous licence FDA, le tout en moins de 15 minutes.

La technologie PTS™ est également disponible pour la discrimination des Gram et la détection des glucanes. Cette activité est renforcée par les services Accugenix®, avec un laboratoire de microbiologie prestataire de services reconnu par la FDA et répondant aux normes cGMP. Ce laboratoire est spécialisé dans l’identification bactérienne et fongique ainsi que dans le typage des souches issues d’isolats environnementaux et utilise les méthodes les plus avancées actuellement disponible dans ce domaine.

 

crl endosafe 1 crl endosafe 2


Grace à notre récent partenariat, Charles River Endotoxin and Microbial Detection propose le système Axcess™ qui combine la précision et la robustesse de la technologie du Biotyper MALDI de Bruker couplé à la base de données Accugenix® répondant aux exigences cGMP ainsi que son logiciel. Ceci maximise les performances pour les applications sur contrôle environnemental. Soutenu par un réseau développé et une assistance technique disponible et accessible, la division Endotoxin and Microbial Detection met à votre disposition une double expertise permettant de sécuriser vos process de fabrication ainsi que la libération rapide de vos produits.

crl endosafe 3 crl endosafe 4


Notre plateforme Européenne a été relocalisée dans un espace dédié avec plus d’espace à Ecully en France. Ce nouvel emplacement nous permet de répondre à la demande croissante pour les services LAL et d’intégrer pleinement notre activité d’identification microbienne.

 

 

Site Web : http://www.criver.com/emd
Email. frendo@crl.com

 

crl endosafe

limule