sGS
SGS LIFE SCIENCE

4 Street of the Commander of Estienne d'Orves, 92390 Villeneuve-la-Garenne - FRANCE

+33 (0)1 41 06 95 91

SGS France Life Science Services, a member of the SGS Group, the world leader in inspection, control, analysis and certification for many industrial sectors, is particularly specialized in the field of phase I-IV clinical trials (GCP) and analytical development (GLP/GMP) including, Bioanalysis, viral security, cell characterization and quality control applicable to raw materials, developing products and finished products of chemical nature or Biological.

With a global network of 19 laboratories dedicated to quality control, including 4 in Bioanalysiss (GMP, GLP, FDA) across Europe, North America and Asia as well as clinical units in Europe and the United States, SGS offers local solutions and International converters and biopharmaceutical, biotechnology and cosmetic laboratories.

In France 2 expert laboratories offer personalized solutions.
The laboratory of Villeneuve-la-Garenne is a new laboratory inaugurated in 2015 which succeeds the laboratory of Clichy. The laboratory is recognized for its analytical experience in the development, transfer and validation of methods as well as the control of the quality of drugs and its raw materials. Expert for more than 30 years, our laboratory of 2.100m2 offers more than 6.000 tests physico-chemical and microbiological on more than 1.000 products according to the official Pharmacopeias: French, European, Japanese and USP. This laboratory benefits from the latest developments and construction requirements and offers ideal operating conditions. It has increased capability in:

  • Analytical development (stability studies, cleaning validation, method transfer / development / validation / "E & L" study)
  • Sterility assays (class A under isolator and clean room)
  • Biotesting (detection of mycoplasma, residual DNA, HCP, bioproduction and bioproducts-related impurities, identification of raw materials, intermediates and finished bioproducts, biological activity tests (Potency Assay, Cell based Assays, immuno-analysis and Flow cytometry etc...)

Our laboratory therefore proposes the analyses necessary for the release of batches of biological drugs including cellular and immunological tests.

 

The SGS CEPHAC Laboratory, based in Poitiers, is globally cited for its expertise in bioanalysis. Since 1994, its teams have been working according to Good Laboratory Practice (GLP). Our laboratory specializes in the development and validation of analytical methods and allows the quantification of drugs derived from chemical synthesis or biotransformation in pre-clinical and clinical studies (Phase I to III).

All the methods developed by our Bioanalysis laboratory are available through the link: http://www.sgs.com/en/app/bioanalytical-methods.aspx

For the development of drugs of small and large molecules, the French laboratories SGS Life Science offer to them only a complete range of tests in accordance with GMP and GLP.


SGS France Life Services

Director: Paul BEYOU
Sales contact: Magali awakening
Tel. : + 33 (0) 6 25 12 31 95
E-mail : magali.reveillant@sgs.com
Web:http://www.sgs.com/en/Life-Sciences/Laboratory-Services.aspx

sgs
SGS LIFE SCIENCE

4 rue du Commandant d'Estienne d'Orves, 92390 Villeneuve-la-Garenne - FRANCE

+33 (0)1 41 06 95 91

SGS France Life Science Services, membre du Groupe SGS, leader mondial de l’inspection, du contrôle, de l’analyse et la certification pour de nombreux secteurs industriels, est plus particulièrement spécialisé dans le domaine des essais cliniques de phase I-IV (BPC) et du développement analytique (BPL/BPF) incluant, la bioanalyse, la sécurité virale, la caractérisation cellulaire et le contrôle qualité applicables aux matières premières, produits en développement et produits finis de natures chimiques ou biologiques.

Avec un réseau mondial de 19 laboratoires dédiés au contrôle qualité, dont 4 en Bioanalyses (GMP, GLP, FDA) à travers l’Europe, le continent Nord-Américain et l’Asie ainsi que des unités cliniques en Europe et aux Etats Unis, SGS propose des solutions locales et internationales aux façonniers et laboratoires biopharmaceutiques, biotechnologiques et cosmétiques.

En France 2 laboratoires experts proposent des solutions performantes personnalisées.
Le laboratoire de Villeneuve-la-Garenne est un laboratoire neuf inauguré en 2015 qui succède au laboratoire de Clichy. Le laboratoire est reconnu pour son expérience analytique dans le développement, le transfert et la validation de méthodes ainsi que le contrôle de la qualité des médicaments et de ses matières premières. Expert depuis plus de 30 ans, notre laboratoire de 2.100m2 propose plus de 6.000 tests physico-chimiques et microbiologiques sur plus de 1.000 produits en accord avec les référentiels officiels : Pharmacopées Française, Européenne, Japonaise et Américaine. Ce laboratoire bénéficie des plus récentes évolutions et exigences en matière de construction et offre des conditions d’exploitation idéales. Il présente des capacités accrues en :

  • Développement analytique ( études de stabilité, validation nettoyage, transfert / développement / validation de méthode, étude d’interaction contenant/contenu « E&L «)
  • Essais de stérilité (classe A sous isolateur et salle blanche )
  • Biotesting (détection des mycoplasmes, d’ADN résiduel, HCP, impuretés liées aux bioproduction et « bioproduit », identification des matières premières, intermédiaires et produits finis, tests d’activité biologique ( Potency Assay, Cell Based Assays par immuno-analyse et cytométrie de flux etc … )

Notre laboratoire propose donc les analyses nécessaires à la libération de lots de médicaments biologiques notamment les tests cellulaires et immunologiques.

 

Le laboratoire SGS CEPHAC basé à Poitiers, est mondialement cité pour son expertise en bioanalyse. Ses équipes travaillent, depuis 1994, selon les Bonnes Pratiques de Laboratoire (BPL). Notre laboratoire est spécialisé dans le développement et la validation de méthodes analytiques et permet la quantification de médicaments issus de synthèse chimique ou de biotransformation lors d’études précliniques et cliniques (Phase I à III).

L’ensemble des méthodes développées par notre laboratoire de bioanalyse est disponible via le lien : http://www.sgs.com/en/app/bioanalytical-methods.aspx

Pour le développement de médicaments de petites et grandes molécules, les laboratoires français SGS Life Science offrent à eux seuls une gamme complète de tests en conformité avec les BPF et BPL.


SGS France Life Services

Dirigeant : Paul BEYOU
Contact commercial : Magali REVEILLANT
Tél. : +33 (0)6 25 12 31 95
Email : magali.reveillant@sgs.com
Web : http://www.sgs.com/en/Life-Sciences/Laboratory-Services.aspx